Air Zodiac Signs: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius

Posted by Kalie 17/07/2017 0 Comment(s)


The twins, the scale and the water bearer also known as Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. The Air Signs are the “communicators” of the zodiac signs. They express themselves through their thoughts and ideas and are highly compatible with fire signs.


Gemini - May 21 – June 20


Gemini’s come across as “two faced” or the worst of the air zodiac signs. Gemini’s have a way of expressing themselves differently to each person they meet. They have endless thoughts and curiosities because of their ruler, Mercury, which can make them feel a bit out of place at times.  Gemini’s are quite fun and interesting to talk to due to their sociable personalities. They are also very smart and can grasp onto information very quickly.


Libra - September 23 – October 23


Known as the diplomatic and the peaceful ones. Libras are peacemakers and are not a fan of violence and disputes. They are very understanding and can bring settlements to an issue. Libras born under a sun sign take relationships very seriously. Their ruler is Venus, the planet of love and relationships, which makes them lovable and loving beings.


Aquarius - January 19 – February 18


Aquarius are eccentric and interesting beings. They can seem aloof because they are independent yet shy and quiet. Their ruler, Uranus, can make Aquarius seem shy but the flip side of Uranus is their creative eccentric side. Aquarius are creative and unique in their sense of style. In relationships, Aquarius’s love their friends and are always trying to help them in any possible way.


Leave a Comment